home page  

Holli Ross, Sue Halloran &
Jeanne O’Connor-vocals
Mark Soskin-piano
Kip Reed-bass
Vanderlai Pereira-drums & percussion
Romero Lubambo-guitar
Ken Hitchcock-sax & flute
Claudio Roditi-flugel horn
Susan Davis-percussion
String Of Pearls - Brazilian Jewels

01 Sukiyaki
02 Dreamer
03 Without Samba Life’s A Bore
04 This Happy Madness
05 Mr. Sandman
06 Say That You Love Me
07 Love Is The Seventh Wave
08 Perpetual Stroll
09 I Bet You Thought I’d Never Find You
10 I’ll Be Back
11 I Say A Little Prayer For You
12 Madalena
13 Obsession
14 One Note Samba
15 Sunday Girl
Holli Ross, Sue Halloran &
Jeanne O’Connor-vocals
Tony Regusis-piano
Bill Morning-bass
Darryl Pellegrini-drums
Randy Sandke-trumpet
Ken Hitchcock-tenor, alto,
soprano saxophones, flute
& clarinet
String Of Pearls – Gems

01 It’s Sand, Man
02 Forty Second Street
03 Girl Talk
04 Professor Bop
05 It Don’t Mean A Thing (if it ain’t got that swing)
06 One Note Samba
07 Nice Work If You Can Get It
08 Straighten Up & Fly Right
09 I Hear Music
10 A String Of Pearls
11 Crazy People
12 Smack Dab in the Middle
13 Teach Me Tonight
14 South American Way
15 Sermonette
16 Glow Worm
17 Sentimental Gentleman From Georgia
Holli Ross-vocal feature*
Donald Johnston-piano
Wolfgang Lackerschmid-vibes
Ron McClure-bass
Jeff Hirshfield-drums
Lee Konitz-alto sax
Attila Zoller-guitar
Jack Wilkins-guitar
Lawrence Friedman-soprano
& tenor sax, flute
New Singers – New Songs:
New York ‘93

01 Fly Away*
02 Watch You Sleepin’
03 I Don’t Need Anymore
04 Can’t Make You Stay
05 Chet’s Ballad (Why Shouldn’t You Cry)
06 Welcome Back*
07 I Hear You
08 There’s No Forgetting You
09 Looking At You
10 August Morning
11 When It’s Time*
12 One More Life
Pam Bricker, Rick Harris,
Eddie Vann,
Holli Ross-vocals
Louis Scherr-piano
Tommy Cecil-bass
Michael Smith-drums
Marshall Keys-alto sax
Alfredo Mojica-percussion
Mad Romance – Self Titled

01 Taking A Chance On Love
02 I Concentrate On You
03 How Are Things In Glocca Morra
04 Let Yourself Go
05 In A Sentimental Mood
06 Without A Song
07 I Get A Kick Out Of You
08 Give Me The Simple Life
09 You’re Everything
10 Over The Rainbow
11 My Favortie Things
12 Blizzard Of Lies
Arlene Martell, Holli Ross,
Annette Sanders, Paul Evans,
Todd Johnson-vocals
Mike Abene, Russ Kassoff-piano
Mike Hall, Chip Jackson-bass
Dave Ratajczak-drums
Steps Beyond – Self Titled

01 It Don’t Mean A Thing
02 Soft Lights
03 Watermelon Man
04 Two For The Road
05 All The Things You Are
06 No Words
07 Our Own Sweet Time
08 The Yodelin’ Jazzman
09 Friends
10 How Hight The Moon
11 Madalena
12 Cherokee